Rick Winch a posted Jan 7, 15
Macarthur And District Group

Meetings are held on the 3rd Thursday of each month at Birrawa Hall, Fitzpatrick Road, Mount Annum, NSW. The Hall opens at 7.15pm, benching closes at 7.45. The Meeting commences at 8.00pm

For further information please contact anyone listed below.

  • Hon Secretary - Macarthur & District ANOS Group C/O 43 Strickland Cres, ASHCROFT NSW 2168
  • President - Mr. Wal Southwell (Phone (02) 4681-8589
  • Newsletter Editor - Mr. Tony Asquith Email aaasquith@bigpond.com (02) 4625-9874

          Google Group Page at https://groups.google.com/group/macarthur-anos?hl=en

          View Photo Album at http://picasaweb.google.com/orkology